2015 - 16 SEASON

HOME
TICKET INFORMATION
THE STORIES
THE ACTORS
THE AUTHORS
HIGHLIGHTS FROM PAST SEASONS 
THE STORIES ON STAGE STORY
FUNDRAISING EVENTS / DONATIONS
FAQs
CONTACT US
NEWSROOM
VENUES / DIRECTIONS


Thank you to our Many Sponsors!
  
Stay tuned for more information about our 15th Anniversary Season!

SUBSCRIPTIONS for the 2015-16 Season are Available to Purchase

2015-16 Season Dates & Locations
Saturday, September 19 | 1:30 & 7:30pm
Saturday, October 17 | 7:30pm
Sunday, October 18 | 1:30 & 6:30pm
Saturday, November 14 |
1:30 & 7:30pm
Saturday, December 12 | 2pm
*Sunday, December 13 |
1:30 & 6:30pm
Saturday, January 16 |
1:30 & 7:30pm
Sunday, February 21 |
1:30 & 6:30pm
Friday, March 11 | 7:30pm
Sunday, March 13 |
1:30 & 6:30pm
Saturday, April 2 |
1:30 & 7:30pm
Sunday, May 1 |
1:30 & 6:30pm

DENVER
Su Teatro Cultural & Performing Arts Center
721 Santa Fe Drive, Denver
*except the December show, held at the King Center
855 Lawrence Way, Denver

BOULDER

Chautauqua Community House
301 Morning Glory Drive, Boulder





Special Shows

Cuentame un Cuentito / Tell Me a Story

Stories on Stage is pleased to be producing Cuentame un Cuentito / Tell Me a Story once again this season!
We were thrilled with how many students were exposed to this piece which uses reading, dance, puppetry, and music to explore folk tales in Spanish and English.

We plan on bringing it to more elementary schools this academic year.
This program wouldn't be possible without the sponsorship of McDonald's Owner/Operators of Denver, and we are grateful for their assistance.

If you know of any school that might enjoy this bilingual show, call
Abbe Stutsman
at 303-579-1616.




Stories on Stage actors have successful and active careers.
Sometimes a surprise film or television commitment requires an actor to reschedule.